Health Scope

Published by: Kowsar

Reviewers

Name

Specialty

Email

Occupational Health

Dr. Ramazan Mirzaei

Occupational Health

rammir277@gmail.com

Dr. Seyyed ali Moussavi–Najarkola

Occupational Health

mosavi58@gmail.com

Dr. Mehdi Sadeghi

Occupational Health

sadeghi.mehdi94@yahoo.com

Prof. Mohammad Javad jafari

Occupational Health

jafari1952@yahoo.com

Dr. Raheleh Hashemi Habybabady

Occupational Health

habybabady_568@gmail.com

Dr. Mansor Rezazadeh azari

Occupational Health

mrazari@hotmail.com

Dr. ahmad nikpay

occupational hygiene

nikpey@gmail.com

Dr. Ali Khavanin

Occupational Health

khavanin@modares.ac.ir

Dr. Mostafa Pouyakian

Occupational health

pouyakian@sbmu.ac.ir

Dr. mohsen karchani poursadeghiyan

Occupational Health

karchany@yahoo.com

Dr. Masoud Rismanchian

Occupational Health

rismanchian@hlth.mui.ac.ir

Dr. Farahnaz Khajenasiri

Occupational Health

khajenasiri@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Vida Zaroushani

Occupational Health

v.zaroushani@qums.ac.ir

Dr. Adel Mazloumi

Occupational Health

amazlomi@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Masoud Motallebi Kashani

Occupational Health

motallebi_m@kaums.ac.ir

Dr. Javad Vatani

Occupational Health

jvatani@gmail.com

Dr. Masoud Neghab

Occupational Health

neghabm@sums.ac.ir

Dr. Mojtaba Kamalinia

Occupational Health

mk9162002@yahoo.com

Dr. Choobineh

Occupational Health

alrchoobin@sums.ac.ir

Dr. Babak Fazli

Occupational Health

fazli_babak@yahoo.com

Dr. Gholamreza Moradi

Occupational Health

gh.moradi84@gmail.com

Dr. Leila omidi

Occupational Health

omidileila@yahoo.com

Prof. Ehsanollah Habibi

Occupational Health

habibi@hlth.mui.ac.ir

Prof. mohammad Javad jafari

Occupational Health

jafari1952@yahoo.com

Environmental Health

Dr. Edris Bazrafshan

Environmental Health

ed_bazrafshan@yahoo.com

Dr. mahdi farzadkia

Environmental Health

mahdifarzadkia@gmail.com

Dr. amir hossein mahvi

Environmental Health

ahmahvi@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Ali Zazouli

Environmental Health

zazoli49@yahoo.com

Dr. Ferdos Kord Mostafapour

Environmental Health

ferdos_66@yahoo.com

Dr. Ali Asghar Najafpoor

Environmental Health

najafpooraa@mums.ac.ir

Dr. ahmad joneidi

Environmental Health

ahmad_jonidi@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdoliman Amouei

Environmental health

imnamou@yahoo.com

Dr. Hamideh Akbari

Environmental Health

h.akbarihamideh@yahoo.com

Dr. Morteza Esmaelnejad

Environmental Health

esmaelnejad.m@gmail.com

Dr. Arash Dalvand

Environmental Health

arash.dalvand@gmail.com

Dr. Afshin Ebrahimi

Environmental Health

aebrah189@yahoo.com

Dr. Hassan Aslani

Environmental Health

aslani.ha@gmail.com

Dr. Hossein Kamani

Environmental Health

hossein_kamani@yahoo.com

Dr. Davood Balarak

Environmental Health

davoud.balarak@gmail.com

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Dr. Ali reza Ansari-Moghadam

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

ansarialireza@yahoo.com

Dr. Mahdi Mohammadi

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

memohammadi@yahoo.com

Dr. Shahrokh Izadi

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

izadish@yahoo.com

Dr. Hossein Ansari

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

ansarih88@gmail.com

Dr. Seyed Mehdi Tabatabaei

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

zu.healthdeputy@gmail.com

Dr. Asghar Mohammadpoorasl

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

poorasl@yahoo.com

Dr. Abolfazl Mohammad Beigi

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

beigi60@gmail.com

Dr. Aziz Kassani

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

azizkassani@yahoo.com

Dr. Abolfazl Payandeh

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

payandeh61@gmail.com

Dr. Shahab Rezaeian

Epidemiology & Biostatistics

shahab.rezayan@gmail.com

Dr. Gholamreza Masoudy

Health Education

masoudy55@yahoo.com

Prof. Fatemeh Rakhshani

Health Education

rakhshanif@gmail.com

Dr. Iraj Zareban

Health Education

zareban@yahoo.com

Dr. Hassan Okati

Health Education

okati_h@yahoo.com

Dr. Zahra Jalili

Health Education

zahra.jalili@gmail.com

Dr. Ali Navidian

Health Education

alinavidian@gmail.com

Dr. Sabzmakan

Health education

sabzmakan@yahoo.com

Dr. Sedigheh Abedini

Health education

sabedini45@yahoo.com

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

Dr. Mohammad Khammarnia

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

m_khammar1985@yahoo.com

Dr. Zanganeh

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

dr.mzanganeh@hormail.com

Dr. Eshagh Barfar

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

eshaghbarfar@gmail.com

Dr. Abdolvahab Baghbanian

Health Services Management & Health Economic

baghbanian@sums.ac.ir

Dr. Ramin Ravangard

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

ra_ravangard@yahoo.com

Dr. Ahmad Sadeghi

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

ahmadsadeghi1363@gmail.com

Dr. Fateme Setudezade

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

fsetudezade@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Reza Mobinzadeh

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

mobinreza@yahoo.com

Dr. Afsaneh Takbiri

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

takbiri2010@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Reza Mobinzadeh

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

mobinreza@yahoo.com

Dr. Afsaneh Takbiri

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

takbiri2010@gmail.com

Dr. Heshmat Asadi

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

iranomid64@yahoo.com

Dr. Rohollah Kalhor

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

r.kalhor@gmail.com

Dr. Atafeh Esfandiari

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

atefehesfandiari88@gmail.com

Dr. Sajad Delavari

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

sajadd@gmail.com

Dr. Vahid Yazdi

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

vayazdi@gmail.com

Dr. Fatemeh Kokabisaghi

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

mrs.kokabi@yahoo.com

Dr. Reza Dehnavi

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

rdehnavi@gmail.com

Dr. Abbas Fazayeli

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

amirfazayeli@yahoo.com

Dr. Leila Doshmangir

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

leiladoshmangir@gmail.com

Dr. Abdosaleh Jafari

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

abdosaleh.jafari@gmail.com

Dr. Abdoallah Almasian

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

almasiana@yahoo.com

Dr. Bakhtiar Piroozi

Health Services Management & Health Economic, Policy

bpiroozi@gmail.com

Other fields

Dr. zinat mortazavi

Nutrition

zimoriran@yahoo.com

Dr. Anahita Mansoori

Nutrition & Food Safety

mansoori_anahita@yahoo.com

Dr. Aghil Absalan

Audiology

aghilabsalan@yahoo.com

Dr. Ebrahim Miri-moghaddam

Genetics

moghaddam4@yahoo.com

Dr. Shahla Shafiee

Nursing

shafieesh@gmail.com

Dr. Gholamreza Komeili

Physiology

rkomeili@gmail.com

Dr. Mansour karajibani

Nutrition

mkarajibani@yahoo.com

Dr. Mansour Shahraki

Nutrition

shahrakimansour@yahoo.com

Prof. Amir Shakerian

Nutrition & Food Safety

amshakerian@yahoo.com

Dr. Kobra Lashkaripour

neurology and psychiatry

dr_lashkaripour@yahoo.com

Dr. Adel Ebrahimzadeh

Parasitology and Mycology/ 
Medicine

ebrahimzadeh@zaums.ac.ir

Dr. Alireza Nakhaee

Clinical Biochemistry

alireza_nakhaee@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohsen Taheri

genetic

taheri@zaums.ac.ir

Dr. Shadan

Nutrition

shadan4000@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Ali Mashhadi

Department of Hematology and Oncology/ Medicine

dralimashhadi@yahoo.com

Dr. Nahid Ramazani

Dentistry and Oral Health

ramazani77@gmail.com

Dr. Somaye Ansari Moghadam

Periodontology 
Dentistry

s_a_moghadam@yahoo.com

Dr. Seyyed Reza Moosavi

Sport Science and Physical Education ,

srmg45@yahoo.com

Dr. Fariba Yaghoubinia

Nursing

yaghoubinia@gmail.com

Dr. Rambod

Nursing

rambodma@yahoo.com

Dr. Aghil Absalan

Audiology

aghilabsalan@yahoo.com